Did Tuesday’s Floyd Mayweather vs. Conor McGregor press conference in Los Angeles removal you emotion unsatisfied? Disappointed? Underwhelmed? good there are three more “World Tour” pressers to go, so hopefully we see a retrenchment in old people building boring speeches, Dana White trying to shatter eardrums with his McGregor foreword, more back-and-forth among Mayweather and McGregor, questions taken from media and/or fans, and for best trash-talk to be had by both men!

Press conference number two accept place at the Budweiser Stage in Toronto, Ontario, Canada on Wednesday, July 12th. You can either watch it on television on Fox Sports 2 at 6 PM ET/3 PM PT, or if you like your press conferences uncensored, clock the free live stream at the top of the page at 5:30 PM ET/2:30 PM PT.

Be sure to ensue the Bloody Elbow Twitter account, as our own Michael Hutchinson is on-site in Toronto as credentialed media and will be live-tweeting the greatest bits from today’s event.

LEAVE A REPLY

Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

fifteen + three =