The O’Byrne Cup Final happens tonight as Paul Clarke’s exploratory Dublin side goes up against Westmeath at Parnell Park.
Commencement is at 8pm.
Dublin vs Westmeath TV channel | Tickets | Info

Clarke names a similar beginning XV that vanquished Meath after punishments were required in the semi-last.

The amusement will the last diversion for the exploratory new standards previously they go before a GAA vote on Saturday on which of the principles will be trialed in the Allianz Leagues.

Keep it here with Dublin Live with the majority of the updates from the amusement!

Dublin group to confront Westmeath: Andy Bunyan; Nathan Doran, Seán McMahon, Ciarán Smith; Cian O’Connor, Conor Mullally, Robbie McDaid; Darren Gavin, Cormac Howley; Ryan Basquel, Aaron Byrne, Sean Bugler; Stephen Smith, Callum Pearson, Oisín Lynch.

Westmeath group to confront Dublin: Eoin Carberry; Killian Daly, Ronan Wallace, Boidu Sayeh; Noel O’Reilly, James Dolan, David Lynch; Sean Flanagan, Noel Mulligan; Ger Egan, Callum McCormack, Joe Halligan, Ronan O’Toole, Kieran Martin, Sam Duncan.

The most effective method to pursue Dublin Live via web-based networking media

You can like our primary Facebook page here.

Our Dublin Live Sports Page – which presents to all of you your Dublin sports news – can be found here.

The Dublin Live Twitter account is dublin

Our Instagram record can be found here


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

four × 1 =